Sermon Series


 Eleven part series titled "In Christ"

 Eight part series on the "Knowing The Unknown God"

 Eight part series titled "Sanctification"

 Eight part series titled "Faithful in Mammon"

 Six part series on the "Mind Of Christ"

 Nine part sermon series on "Our Rest In Christ"


If the series you were looking for is not here, go to our archive site.  Many sermon series and past sermons are there.

Grace God's Way • PO Box 141 • Grandview Mo  64030-0141
816-618-3306 •
Copyright © 1999-2020 Grace God's Way, All rights reserved